SRIA Jewel

SRIA - Province of the SW Counties

What is the Societas Rosicruciana in Anglia?

For more information on the SRIA see the 'What is the SRIA?' page.

Officers

Chief Adept - R.W.Fra. Kieran J Hughes VIII and 9

Suffragan: - R.W.Fra. Nick Williams VIII

Contact

If you have any questions about the SRIA, please contact the Provincial Secretary:

Gary J Auger
Barnsmead
Deymans Hill
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4LL
Tel: 07855 421140

or send him an email

Colleges

College of Adepts - Second Order Meetings 2021/22

Date College Second Order Other

Sat 4 Sep

Provincial AGM @ 11.30 (Zoom)

 

Sat 4 Sep Holy Grail College No 21 @ 14.00 (TBC)    
Sat 11 Sep

St. Piran College No 46 @11.15

(Cancelled)
 

 

Sat 25 Sep

Paracelsus College No 27 @ 13.45 (Lunch 12.15)

 

Fri 15 Oct

Corpus Christi College No 33

@ 184.00
 

 
Sat 16 Oct

Blaise Pascal College 70 @ 13.30 (Lunch 12.30)

 

 
  2022

 

 
Tue 28 Jan Corpus Christi College No 33

 

 
Sat 12 Feb

St. Piran College No 46 @11.15

 

 
Sat 5 Mar

Holy Grail College No 21 (Installation) @ 11.30

VII @10.30

 
Sat 19 Mar

Paracelsus College No 27 @ 13.45 (Lunch 12.15)    
Sat 26 Mar Blaise Pascal College 70 @ 13.30 (Lunch 12.30)    
Sat 4 Jun Holy Grail College No 21 @ 11.30    
Thu 16 Jun Corpus Christi College No 33    
Sat 18 Jun Paracelsus College No 27 @ 13.45 (Lunch 12.15)    
Sat 25 Jun Blaise Pascal College 70 (Installation) @ 13.30 (Lunch 12.30) VII @11.15  
Sat 9 Jul St. Piran College No 46 (Installation) @11.15 VII @10.30  

Sat 3 Sep

Provincial AGM @ 11.30 (Lunch @13.00)

V and VI @ 10.00
 

Sat 3 Sep Holy Grail College No 21 @ 14.00    
Sat 10 Sep

St. Piran College No 46 @11.15

 

 

Sat 24 Sep

Paracelsus College No 27 (Installation) @ 13.45 (Lunch 12.15)

VII @11.00
 

Sat 15 Oct

Blaise Pascal College 70 @ 13.30 (Lunch 12.30)

 

 
Fri 21 Oct

Corpus Christi College No 33

 

 

 

Fratres' Area

The Fratres' Area contains information and resources which may be of interest to the fratres of the colleges. Fratres requiring access to the members area please contact the Provincial Secretary

SRIA Website

The official website of the Societas Rosicruciana in Anglia.